top of page

Mother's

Thanksgiving and Mother's Day are approximately each other's "half-birthdays". Isn't this interesting? Do you think this is just coincidence?

Mother's Rose

Our biggest thanks is those who are family to us, not depending on whether they genetically are related or not. Family helps create who we are. Who is your family? What has made them family?

Mother's Rose

Kind and giving. I know, you may think that this doesn't matter and who cares. This seems like all those other articles you have read, but I am trying to help show you the beauty of love. I have shared multiple love stories gone wrong, but that has not stopped me from continuing to try to love.

Mother's Rose

I gave these flower paintings to my mom which in black light writes her name out and points out her good characteristics.

bottom of page