top of page

Normal Walk?

I loved how I chose to go on a walk!

While listening to 4-Hour Work Week audiobook, I passed 3 girls on their scooters playing around. We both went to the playground and were goofing off. The youngest asked if I wanted to go down the slide with her. I said, “yeah!” and was really excited, I put my audiobook away. We goofed off, climbed around, played tic-tac-toe, and went down slides. We had a blast, living in the moment!


It is sad that 74% adults postpone having fun! They limit their ability to have fun to "half the time".


We need to get out, live in the moment, and have fun.


Tracey, R. (2016). Chase Freedom Unlimited Card Survey Reveals a "Fun Gap" in America. BusinessWire. https://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20160408005471/en/

Comments


bottom of page